سينوبيوس (شنغهاي) عفريت. & Exp.Co. ، المحدودة.

مقياس أعلى جودة الخدمة!

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة فيتاز علف الحيوان للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة فيتاز علف الحيوان للمبيعات
Sinobios! احب ذلك! يزداد هذا الشعور يوميًا مع خبرة السنوات الماضية في التعاون التجاري مع موظفيك الدؤوب والمثابر.

—— فيتو هـ. جورج

أنا أستمتع وأعتز طريقك لتحقيق هدف أعمالنا المشترك من خلال مجاملة وروح الفريق والنشاط الفعال والصناعي الخاص بك.

—— اوسموند ريد

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3
SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.
ورشة التخمير 2
نظام الترشيح
رقم 1 مصنع سينوبيوس في باين

ورشة التخمير 2

ورشة التخمير 2

نظام الترشيح

نظام الترشيح

رقم 1 مصنع سينوبيوس في باين

رقم 1 مصنع سينوبيوس في باين

1 2 3
SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.
Wharehouse من سينوبيوس المصنع.
Wharehouse 2
مستودع مع ConstantTemperature

Wharehouse من سينوبيوس المصنع.

Wharehouse من سينوبيوس المصنع

Wharehouse 2

Wharehouse 2

مستودع مع ConstantTemperature

مستودع مع ConstantTemperature

1 2
SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.
Sinobios'Laboratory في شنغهاي
غرفة معقمة

Sinobios'Laboratory في شنغهاي

Sinobios'Laboratory في شنغهاي

غرفة معقمة

غرفة معقمة

  • خط الانتاج

    سينوبيوس (شنغهاي) ومقرها شانغهاي. & اكسب. Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Sinobios) هي شركة عضو في مجموعة SinoBios التي يرأسها Baiyin Sino Bio-Science Co.، Ltd. ومقرها في منطقة Baiyin للتنمية الاقتصادية في مقاطعة Gansu في الصين. تتخصص المجموعة في البحث والإنتاج وتسويق الإنزيمات والمنتجات الكيميائية الحيوية الأخرى في مجالات التطبيق المختلفة.

    تقوم قاعدة إنتاج Sinobios بتصنيع منتجات التكنولوجيا الحيوية بموجب نظام ISO9001: 2008 / ISO22000: 2005 / ISO14001: 2004 ، وتحديد Hi-Tech Enterprise ، وشهادة حلال ، وشهادة Kosher ، وكذلك تصريح إنتاج المنتجات الصناعية الوطنية. يشمل نجاحه الحائز على جائزة الألقاب الرسمية لـ "مؤسسة ضمان مصداقية درجة AA" من قبل بنك التنمية الزراعية الصيني وبنك لانتشو ، و "أفضل 10 شركات رئيسية" و "مؤسسة وموديل نموذجي" الممنوحة من حكومة البلدية في الصين ، " شهادة Hi-tech Enterprise الصادرة عن لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصينية ، و "Top-50-Enterprise" الصادرة عن لجنة إدارة منطقة Shanghai Taihe Development Zone.

  • OEM / ODM

    تعالج Sinobios المنتجات التالية للأسواق الدولية:

    1) الإنزيمات: glucoamylase ، alpha-amylase ، البروتياز ، beta-glucanase ، xylanase ، phytase ، السلولاز ، الليباز ، البكتيناز ، أوكسيديز الجلوكوز ، transglutaminase ، اللاكتاز والإنزيمات المتخصصة للصناعات الغذائية ، الأعلاف ، النسيج ، الورق ، البيرة ، الكحول وعصير الفاكهة والمخابز ومعالجة الجلود.

    2) البروبيوتيك: العصوية الرقيقة ، الحزازاء العصوية ، والعصيات ناتو.

    3) الخميرة: الخميرة المجففة النشطة ، ومسحوق الخميرة ، ومسحوق خميرة البيرة ، وجدار خلية الخميرة.

    4) الأحماض الأمينية: يسين HCL ، يسين سلفات ، ثريونين ، تريبتوفان ، ميثيونين.

    5) المنتجات الكيماوية: البيتين ، كبريتات الزنك ، بيبتون ، زبدات الصوديوم ، كبريتات الزنك ، الأليسين ، دياتوميت ، ومونتموريلونيت.

    6) إضافات الأعلاف والأعلاف الأخرى: السنفورينة الغربية والخضروات المجففة.

    في السنوات الثماني الماضية ، تم تصدير منتجات Sinobios إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، تغطي بشكل أساسي مناطق أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب إفريقيا وأستراليا. يمكن للتطبيق الصحيح لمنتجات Sinobios تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتعزيز القدرة الإنتاجية ، وتوسيع استخدام الموارد وحل مشكلة التلوث البيئي. من بين الشركاء التجاريين الرئيسيين لسينوبيوس تسينجتاو بريويري ، كارلسبرغ ، اساهي ، سي آر سي ، بلوريبون ، وكينغواي.

    أقامت Sinobios بعض منافذ البيع التي تغطي معظم المقاطعات والمناطق ذاتية الحكم والبلديات في الصين. ينتمي المستخدمون النهائيون إلى صناعات الأغذية والأعلاف والمنسوجات والبيرة والكحول وعصير الفاكهة والمخابز وصناعة الورق ومعالجة الجلود. Sinobios هي شركة مزايدة ناجحة للعديد من عناصر التصنيع والتطبيق التي قدمتها شركات مشهورة مثل Tianguan Group Co.، Ltd. أكبر مصنع للكحول في الصين.

  • R & D

    يقع مركز سينوبيوس الرئيسي للبحث والتطوير في شنغهاي من خلال التعاون مع الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم وجامعة لانتشو للتكنولوجيا وجامعة جيانغنان ، حيث يمكن لشركة سينوبيوس القيام بمشروعات لتطوير سلالات جديدة من الإنزيمات المستخدمة للتطبيقات الصناعية والابتكار التقني ، مما يجعل الحلول المختلفة ضد متطلبات العملاء. فريقها الفني منظم بشكل جيد. لديها أكثر من 10 موظفين لديهم ألقاب مهنية وطنية متوسطة المستوى. يمكن ضمان جودة سلعها تمامًا من خلال الهيكل الإداري المثالي ونظام التشغيل ، في حين يمكن لفريق العمل الاحترافي أن يزود العملاء بعد انتهاء الخدمة بكفاءة وممتازة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Alfonso Liu

الهاتف :: 86-21-58886915

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

 

Scale the top of quality service !

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Phytase Animal Feed for sales
Good quality Phytase Animal Feed for sales
Sinobios! I like it! This feeling is increasing daily with past years’ experience in business cooperation with your lovely and diligent staff.

—— Vito H. George

I enjoy and cherish your way to fulfill our common business aim with your courtesy, team spirit, your efficient and industrial activity.

—— Osmond Reed

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3
Fermentatiion workshop 2 Filtration System No.1 Factory of Sinobios in Baiyin
Fermentatiion workshop 2
Filtration System
No.1 Factory of Sinobios in Baiyin

Fermentatiion workshop 2

Fermentatiion workshop 2

Filtration System

Filtration System

No.1 Factory of Sinobios in Baiyin

No.1 Factory of Sinobios in Baiyin

1 2 3
Wharehouse of Sinobios factory. Wharehouse 2 Warehouse with ConstantTemperature
Wharehouse of Sinobios factory.
Wharehouse 2
Warehouse with ConstantTemperature

Wharehouse of Sinobios factory.

Wharehouse of Sinobios factory

Wharehouse 2

Wharehouse 2

Warehouse with ConstantTemperature

Warehouse with ConstantTemperature

1 2
Sinobios'Laboratory in Shanghai Sterile Room
Sinobios'Laboratory in Shanghai
Sterile Room

Sinobios'Laboratory in Shanghai

Sinobios'Laboratory in Shanghai

Sterile Room

Sterile Room

  • Production Line

    Shanghai-based Sinobios (Shanghai) Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. (hereinafter called Sinobios) is a member company of SinoBios group which is headed by Baiyin Sino Bio-Science Co., Ltd. and headquartered in Baiyin Economic Development Zone in Gansu province of China. The group specializes in research, production and marketing of enzymes and other bio-chemical products for different application fields.

     

    Sinobios’ production base manufactures bio-tech products under ISO9001:2008 /ISO22000:2005/ISO14001:2004 System, Identification of Hi-Tech Enterprise, Halal Certificate, Kosher Certificate, as well as Production Permit of National Industrial Products. Its award-winning success includes the official titles of “AA Grade Credibility-guarantee Enterprise” by China Agricultural Development Bank and Bank of Lanzhou, “Top 10 Key Enterprise” and “Key and Model Enterprise” granted by the Municipality Government in China, "Certificate of Hi-tech Enterprise” issued by China’s Science and Technology Committee, and “Top-50-Enterprise” by Management Committee of Shanghai Taihe Development Zone.

  • OEM/ODM

    Sinobios handles the following products for international markets:

    1) Enzymes: glucoamylase, alpha-amylase, protease, beta-glucanase, xylanase, phytase, cellulase, lipase, pectinase, glucose oxidase, transglutaminase, lactase and the specialty enzymes for industries of food, feedstuff, textile, paper, beer, alcohol, fruit juice, bakery, and leather processing.

    2) Probiotics: bacillus subtilis, bacillus licheniformis, and bacillus natto.

    3) Yeast: active dried yeast, yeast powder, beer yeast powder, and yeast cell wall.

    4) Amino Acid: lysine HCL, lysine sulphate, threonine, tryptophan, methionine.

    5) Chemical Products: betaine, zinc sulfate, peptone, sodium butyrate, zinc sulfate, allicin, diatomite, and montmorillonite.

    6) Other food and feed additives: wolfberry, dehydrated vegetables.

     

    In past 8 years, Sinobios’ products have been exported to over 50 countries, mainly covering the areas of North and South America, Europe, Southeast Asia, Middle East, South Africa and Australia. The proper application of Sinobios’ products can well improve the production efficiency, enhance production capacity, enlarge the utilization of resource and solve the problem of environmental contamination. Among Sinobios’ main business partners are Tsingtao Brewery, Carlsberg, Asahi, CRC, Blueribbon, and Kingway.

     

    Sinobios has set up some sale outlets covering most provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities in China. The end users belong to the industries of food, feedstuff, textile, beer, alcohol, fruit juice, bakery, paper making and leather treatment. Sinobios is a successful bidder for many manufacturing and application items put by such famous enterprises as Tianguan Group Co., Ltd. the largest alcohol factory in China.

  • R&D

    Sinobios’ main R&D center is situated in Shanghai through cooperating with Chinese Academy of Science, Lanzhou University of Technology and Jiangnan University, by which Sinobios can undertake projects of developing the new strains of enzymes used for industrial application and technical innovation, making different solutions against customer’s requirements. Its technical team is well organized. It has more than 10 staff possessing national medium-level professional titles. The quality of its goods can be fully guaranteed with the perfect management structure and operation system, while the professional work team can provide the customers with efficient and excellent after-service.

Contact Details
SinoBios (Shanghai) Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Alfonso Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)